Subscription cancellation customer screen shows shortcode

When a customer clicks CANCEL in the account area, they may see this endpoint shortcode.

Steps to fix:

  1. Re-save the permalinks by going to Settings > Permalinks and just click Save.
  2. Repeat the process twice by clicking SAVE twice.