Settings Tab
- On the left navigation menu choose “WOO SUBSCRIPTION CANCEL QUESTIONNAIRE (PREMIUM)” and then “SETTINGS”

OR
Open the plugin dashboard and click the “SETTINGS” tab

- All settings will load. To change any settings, apply your changes and click “SAVE”
Settings Explained
Customer Dashboard
-
Cancellation Screen Title
This title is shown to the customer when they enter the cancellation screen.
You can use {subscription_id} in your text and it will be appended with the customers actual subscription ID. -
Cancellation Screen Description
This description is shown underneath the title to the customer when they enter the cancellation screen.
Useful to enter details to explain how the cancellation process works. -
Cancel Text
This text is shown on the list of subscriptions in the backend WooCommerce subscriptions list.
-
Submit Form Text
This text is shown on the SUBMIT button where you can name the button anything you like when the customer completes the questionnaire.
-
Go back Text
This text is shown on the BACK button where you can name the button anything you like. When the customer clicks on this button, we abort the cancellation process and return them back to the subscriptions list.
TIP: Useful for when a customer changes their mind during the journey. You may have used some upsell message in the description area.
Customer Cancellation Button
-
Hide Cancel Button Within A Time Frame
The cancellation button on the customers dashboard will be disabled if the number of minutes declared below is less the time now (server time) and the customers next subscription renewal.
TIP: This is useful to avoid anyone cancelling before X number of minutes before renewal. -
Number of minutes before the subscription renew time
The number of minutes before a renewal before the button will be disabled stopping the customer from going through the cancellation process. -
Cancel Text
This text is shown on the button where the CANCEL button would have normally been. You can control the appearance of this below. -
Cancel Tooltip Text
This text is shown when you hover over the button where the CANCEL button would have normally been.
TIP: Useful to explain why the button is disabled -
Background Colour
This controls the background colour of the disabled cancel button if its within the timeframe to subscription renewal - Text Colour
This controls the text colour of the disabled cancel button if its within the timeframe to subscription renewal - Endpoint After Cancelled
This controls where the customer will be sent to once they have completed the subscription cancellation questionnaire via the screen or the shortcode.
Choose from a range of PAGES or ACCOUNT ENDPOINTS to return back to.
If this field is left empty, the default is to return the customer to the “MY-ACCOUNT” page as per WooCommerce configuration.
